top of page

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY (OCTOBER - DECEMBER 23)

Updated: Oct 3, 2023

Please keep note of the following dates for our upcoming camps, gradings and the winter break.


Booking for the October fun camp is now open. Click the red button below to book our October camp.


Booking link for junior and senior gradings will be sent out approx. 2 weeks before grading.




Can't see the dates poster above? Dates in text form below:


OCTOBER DATES


October Camp - Monday 16th to Friday 21st October

Senior Grading - Monday 30th October & Wednesday 1st November


NOVEMBER DATES


Squad Grading - Friday 3rd November

Junior Grading - Saturday 4th November



DECEMBER DATES


Kid's Christmas Party - Sunday 17th December

Christmas Holidays - Saturday 23rd December to Friday 5th January 2024

(Last classes - Friday 22nd December 2023, classes resume - Saturday 6th January 2024)



651 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page