top of page

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY (APRIL - JULY 23)

Please keep note of the following dates for our upcoming camps, gradings and the summer break.


Booking for both the Easter and Summer fun camps is now open. Click the red button below to book our Easter/Summer camps.


Information and booking link for junior gradings will be sent out approx. 2 weeks before grading. (Senior grading date TBC for April, keep an eye out on your emails for an announcement.)



Can't see the dates poster above? Dates in text form below:


APRIL DATES


Easter Camp - Monday 3rd April to Friday 7th April


Squad Grading - Friday 28th April

Junior Grading - Saturday 29th April


JULY DATES


Summer Holidays - Monday 3rd July to Sunday 16th July

(Last classes - Saturday 1st July, classes resume - Monday 17th July)


Summer Camps

Camp 1 - Monday 17th July to Friday 21st July

Camp 2 - Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July




163 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page